another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Channel 9 October 17, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:33 am
Tags:

Channel 9 is the thorn in my side, it is the straw that shall break my camels back. It is the bunch of aresholes that take shows on and off air as they, oh I don't know, throw the dice or something like that. I only watch three shows – ok thats a lie but dancing shows don't count. So I watch Cold Case, CSI (the original) and Damages. Lets talk about Cold Case. There were 3 episodes left in this series and they just took it off and put a series of RPA on instead. CSI just seems to come and go as they like. It has no continuity any more. I mean Kimba tells me that Kepplar only died 3 episodes ago. I haven't seen him for months. And now Damages. They banged two episodes a week into me at the start, then we went to one night a week, now it's one night a week but it doesn't start until 10.30. I'm well and truly ready to turn my lights out by 10.30.  They did that to Weeds as well. Channel 9 suck. SUCK. Sigh.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend