another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Tasteful Tiger Decor. Part Two June 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 4:30 am
Tags: ,

You may remember the charming tiger head coffee table I saw at the shops recently. tiger head table

Well, I mentioned the – tigers in the tree – lamp, and just then when I was sorting my photos I found a picture of it. Now I can't remember if that is two lamps or one. Or maybe even three there. They have little umbrella's. But I do know that the tigers are all lights. Really, it was a glorious sight. My flash has ruined the effect for you. But trust me.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

9 Responses to “Tasteful Tiger Decor. Part Two”

  1. LeendaDLL Says:

    ooooooooohhhhhh…. THE GLORY!!

  2. cat Says:

    Lol – it's pretty unique. Well I hope it is anyway! I mean how many people could possibly have one.

  3. Wow…..could you not get one for your home??? 🙂

  4. cat Says:

    haha – the whole set would be nice wouldn't it

  5. Things like this is why I'm glad my wife doesn't "do" the internet …

  6. cat Says:

    lol – I'm waiting for the day when I visit a friend and see this in their lounge room 😮

  7. snoringKatZ Says:

    The only thing that could improve these is a lava light at the top of the tree. There isn't a house big enough to hold that much awesome.

  8. cat Says:

    lol – that would be spectacular

  9. Catalina Says:

    Now I can see that one tiger piece is not enough…….


Leave a Reply

