another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Quirky Ceramic Tile Magnets. March 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 6:35 am
Tags: , ,

I've gone mad for magnets. Can't stop making them.

 

 

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

9 Responses to “Quirky Ceramic Tile Magnets.”

  1. Are you going to sell them…I would buy one or two or three.

  2. cat Says:

    yes, I sell them through the australian site madeit – there's a link on my page

  3. Very cool this is like Etsy in the US. I see a few I will order for my sister's birthday this month…hope they can ship it to me that fast.

  4. cat Says:

    usually takes about two weeks to get to the states

  5. OptamissTIK Says:

    They are so cool! Are they difficult to make?

  6. cat Says:

    Not really, some come easier than others. It's just putting the words with the right picture. The actual making of the magnet is easy enough most of the time. Some days nothing goes right as with everything, but its always nice to see the end result.

  7. Great, I'm going shopping.

  8. Hi, I went in to made it and would like to order two of your magnets. Can you package them together to save on shipping and can I have them sent to another address? I want to have them sent to my sister in California and not to me.


Leave a Reply

