another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

quirky fridge magnets February 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 8:13 am
Tags: , ,

Hey, its my birthday eve, eve. Some people (miserable sods), say that means nothing, but I have always loved my birthday and like to have a week of celebration. So I'm having a drink to celebrate the eve of the eve of my birthday. Feel free to join me.

That has nothing to do with this post. I just want everyone to be prepared. But don't worry if you forget, I'll remind you again tomorrow. And then on the actual day as well.

So, I have taken up the idea of the tile magnet with gusto. I like making them. They're small but sturdy and eye catching. So here are some newbies.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

4 Responses to “quirky fridge magnets”

  1. kalita Says:

    I know someone who would love that first tile (well the first two, really), but it's already sold out in your store 😦

  2. snoringKatZ Says:

    I'm a big believer in extending the birthday joy! Party for at least a week, I say :)You are a magnetic genius, cat.

  3. cat Says:

    I'll be putting it back up later!!

  4. cat Says:

    Thanks – and I get to party for almost two weeks because my husbands birthday is next Wednesday and a good friend of ours is 50 on Tuesday.


Leave a Reply

