another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

365 photo challenge July 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 3:27 am
Tags:

I'm already doing my own take on the challenge. I've never been very good at following the rules. So now its more of a general 365 photos. Because I might like two from the same day, but none from another day. So I just pick my seven from the weeks pile.

so this will be 29 – 35

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

2 Responses to “365 photo challenge”

  1. Crush-Monkey Says:

    WOW WOW WOW! your photos are great!!
    The first one is cute and has an older photo feel to it for some reason.
    LOVE the ocean photo!
    365 project. Are you a scrapbooker? Have I asked that before? It's something a lot of scrappers are doing, but it's a fun/cool thing to do no matter what!

  2. cat Says:

    thanks – thats my daughter at the top
    no I'm not a scrapbooker, but I like mesing with photos


Leave a Reply

