another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

365 day photo challenge June 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 3:13 am
Tags:

So I'm doing this 365 day photo challenge, where you have to take a photo every day, and I'm finding it quite challenging. I forgot to post day 7 yesterday and I almost forgot to take a photo at all on day 6 even though we had people here for a bbq. So I think I'll take the photo every day but post them once a week.

So here we have days 1 – 7. And hopefully vox won't shit itself again and log me out before I finish loading them.

Like I mentioned, i don't leave the house much so expect to see lots of betty, neighbours cats and things I see in my backyard. lol, gonna be a long 365 days.

2

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

4 Responses to “365 day photo challenge”

  1. Candy Sparks Says:

    lol… at least its a 365… omg i like how you set it up too… i'm working on day 20… everything is a new adventure… even if it is around the house…

    candy

  2. cat Says:

    yes, definitely makes you keep your eyes open

  3. Emjay Says:

    I started to do this project but forgot so many days that I stopped doing it (even though I do leave the house every day). I love the chook!

  4. cat Says:

    well yes, he shows my superior cleaning skills
    this is much harder than it sounds this challenge


Leave a Reply

