another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

from paris to country nsw January 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 9:51 pm
Tags:

Look what I just found in the paper. Fresh from the Paris fashion shows.

Daz has a birthday coming up soon. He'd have to be happy if I picked up one of these outfits for him wouldn't he?

Of course the hat could be a problem. What with his sinus problems and constant need to blow his nose. And he wouldn't be able to eat an apple or anything while he was wearing it.

But once you got home from a night out you just have to take off the jacket and you're ready for bed.

And I bet he'd be the talk of the town.

According to the paper these outfits – wowed the audiences.

I think I'm missing something.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

11 Responses to “from paris to country nsw”

  1. Waterbaby Says:

    doesn't that "dental device" lift up?

  2. Waterbaby Says:

    what i meant to say is: don't poo-poo it yet, that dental device might lift up.

  3. cat Says:

    maybe – because that would make it so much better

  4. Snowy Says:

    I like the duct tape holding the soles on touch. I'm sure Daz would be a sensation in the public bar at the pub, Cat. Then again, in some public bars I've been in, he wouldn't look out of place at all…

  5. cat Says:

    lol – yes that is a nice touch, imaginative. We have plenty of duct tape around here, I should've been putting it to better use. I can assure you he would look very out of place in our bar. Its all blue overalls and orange safety vests there.

  6. Candy Sparks Says:

    what the heck thats super ugly…

    candy

  7. maybe for pajamas? I think his ife might be endangered if he wore them to the local hotel…

  8. cat Says:

    actually – maybe its some new kind of mask for snorersthe pants definitely look like his style – I'm always saying – Daz – you gotta buy the bootleg pant, but he insists on buying then ankle grippers

  9. Steve Betz Says:

    I think I'll wear that the next time I have to give a scientific talk. Awesome.

  10. cat Says:

    and I'm sure you'll look very fetching


Leave a Reply

