another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Alice in Wonderland, Retro Style Ceramic Tile Coasters October 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 12:20 am
Tags: , , , ,

I put this idea together a while ago but I only just got around to actually making a set of coasters. My version of what happens down a more retro kind of rabbit hole. I decided that they all had to have Alice, another wonderland character, a drink, a small animal, a large animal leaving, a quote from Alice and the butterflies.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

11 Responses to “Alice in Wonderland, Retro Style Ceramic Tile Coasters”

  1. Emjay Says:

    LOL – the drink! These are great.

  2. cat Says:

    well you have to have a plan, the first one was the rabbit with his cocktail so then I decided to keep the theme going

  3. snoringKatZ Says:

    It always astounds me how you make such amazing images! You have such a wonderful view of … everything!

  4. cat Says:

    lol – thanks Katz, there are crazy little people running around non stop inside my brain, cranking wheels and whatever else they do.

  5. snoringKatZ Says:

    Well, I like 'em! Long live crazy little brain people!

  6. more 1960s Barbie than Alice to me – but fantastic. Love them

  7. cat Says:

    thanks – I think!

  8. I adore this set! πŸ˜€

  9. Raymond Says:

    Interesting concept! πŸ™‚

  10. cat Says:

    thanks tic tac – just popped into my head

  11. cat Says:

    thanks lavender – so do I πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

