another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

something fishy September 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:06 pm
Tags: , ,

Kimba came home for a visit last night.

As soon as she walked in the door she said

Why does the house smell like a dirty old fish market?

And I fed it to him three days ago. Lucky he's not dead.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

9 Responses to “something fishy”

  1. Emjay Says:

    LMAO – that's really funny!

  2. Raymond Says:

    LMAO – that's really scary!

  3. cat Says:

    yes, I'm almost, almost, feeling a bit guilty about giving it to him now.

  4. cat Says:

    And I had the hairdresser coming this morning so I had to get up early and open up the windows and doors to air out the place. Its ok now because the house just smells of bleach

  5. cat Says:

    lizzie said to her – and I have to live with it

  6. Waterbaby Says:

    funny. and scary. have you invested in a rolling IV machine just in case?

  7. cat Says:

    I figure its too late now. He must have intestines of steel. I played it safe today though. I bought myself a nice piece of slamon but I got him a steak.

  8. Waterbaby Says:

    well, there's mad cow disea … oh, never mind.


Leave a Reply

