another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

riddle me this August 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 9:05 am
Tags: ,

If my laptop required two hours labour time to fix it, how come it's been at the repair shop for four days?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

9 Responses to “riddle me this”

  1. Red Pen Says:

    Is that just one of those super-technical things we laypeople will never comprehend? 😉

  2. poptart Says:

    Oh dear, I was never very good with word problems…oh wait, no, I got nothing.

  3. Aubrey Says:

    Umm…blue? 12? Conspiracy? Was there anyone else in line?

  4. cat Says:

    well I'm starting to feel blue, or maybe I'm starting to see red.

  5. cat Says:

    sigh – I got nuthin either.

  6. cat Says:

    I think they take advantage of the fact that we don't comprehend. They can talk in all that computer jargon and they know I don't have a clue what they're talking about.

  7. none Says:

    Two hour labor time 4 days to collect dust.

  8. cat Says:

    Very annoying

  9. none Says:

    Yeah it is…hope its done soon for ya!


Leave a Reply

