another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

slow children August 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 11:10 am
Tags: , ,

This photo always gives me a laugh. Can't help feeling they could have worded it a little differently.

 

 

No idea where it is.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

13 Responses to “slow children”

  1. Waterbaby Says:

    lol. i'm surprised there hasn't been a redesign given the rampant political correctness run amuk and bringing down this world.

  2. Haha! I love them, they always make me giggle and I look around the neighborhood for the slow kids. My aunt put one up on our street when I was a kid, we used to argue who was the slow one.

  3. cat Says:

    actually I thought twice about posting it in case it offended someone, people are so sensitive.

  4. cat Says:

    lol – what do you mean your aunt put one up – can anyone put them up? I might make one to put outside my place that says – Teenage Girls – BEWARE

  5. none Says:

    hah! that's a classic!

  6. you can buy slow children signs at the hardware store. My step-mom found a Teenager Beware Sign at a craft fair, she thought it was hilarious (I was a teen at the time of purchase)

  7. Waterbaby Says:

    being sensitive and being political correct are *not* the same.

  8. cat Says:

    I know – thats what I meant anyway – over sensitive in the politically correct department.

  9. Design Shark Says:

    I have one of those on my street! They're all over the city. 🙂

  10. Red Pen Says:

    The outfit and hat don't help.

  11. cat Says:

    lol – although he does look quite sprightly


Leave a Reply

