another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

bathroom shots August 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:09 am
Tags: , ,

I have to wonder whats going on in the bathroom overnight, when I wake in the morning to find this setup on the handbasin.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

31 Responses to “bathroom shots”

  1. Worker Says:

    LOLThats why you can't remember !!!

  2. cat Says:

    lol – maybe I've become a sleepdrinker.

  3. cat Says:

    p.s. – mind you I wouldn't have been using that loser sydney roosters glass.

  4. bold as love Says:

    Shouldn't there be lemon wedges as well?

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    what is the surprise? the salt? cool container, btw! the glass? cool glass as welL! the combination? the liquid in the glass. help us, help us please!

  6. cat Says:

    the bathroom

  7. cat Says:

    lol – and some tequila

  8. cat Says:

    well my daughter had her tragus pierced and she has been mixing up salt water in the shot glasses to wash it with.

  9. I was going to guess a sore throat – gargling warm salty water was my nanna's recommended treatment for that. So what is a tragus, anyway?

  10. Ninja Says:

    Salt water kills a lot of germs in the oral cavity. Anything you needed killed in there lately?

  11. cat Says:

    well actually now you mention it – last weekend I was eating twisties and I bit the side of my mouth and it had this huge blood blister in it. So I tried to pop it but I just managed to push it around so it ended up taking up all the space, so I had to get a pin and pop it and it bled for ages! So I did do a salt water gargle but I mixed it up in my wine glass and left it on the sink and forgot about it and when I woke up thirsty the next morning I picked it up and sculled it. All in all it was a very unpleasant 24 hours.

  12. cat Says:

    The tragus is that little bit of your ear in the middle thats joined to your head. The little hard flap bit. Now I feel mine it is so small I wouldn't get an ear ring through it. Not that I'd want to mind you.

  13. Not quite as gory as I was imagining. People seem to get all sorts of weird things pierced these days, don't they?

  14. cat Says:

    definitely – thats her limit though – she's not into facial (thank god). Becuase she's under 16 a parent had to go and give permission. I wouldn't give permission for facial anyway – I think they look awful. I always find myself looking at peoples facial piercings – which I guess they want anyway – but I find them distracting and I always think they have something on their face like a mole.

  15. Karen Lynn Says:

    something i just want to flick off for them. lol

  16. Purplesque Says:

    LOLRe: the piercing of the tragus, thats a relief. Sometimes I think anything that isn't this is a relief.

  17. cat Says:

    OMG – thats nasty. lol, unbelievable.

  18. cat Says:

    lol – exactly

  19. Design Shark Says:

    My first thought? "I wonder if she cleaned the bathroom before taking that picture – I think I'd be totally inclined to re-stage it…" Can you tell the mode I'm in? 🙂

  20. cat Says:

    lol – no, I'd just got out of bed and sat on the toilet when I spotted it. Must check how grubby it looks! – not too bad.

  21. none Says:

    Bathroom Shots…good one!

  22. Waterbaby Says:

    huh? that you have one?

  23. cat Says:

    no, I just don't expect to find salt and shot glasses in there

  24. Paxton Says:

    I had to look up what a tragus was. Ouch!

  25. cat Says:

    you'd think so but she said the pain wasn't too bad, it was hearing the crunch sound as it went through that was bad.

  26. Karen Lynn Says:

    I had my rook pierced about 20 years ago. I remember the crunch. and the ouch. Everytime I caught a cold, my piercing would get infected too. I finally had the hubby cut it off with a wire cutter after about a year of hassling with it. The crunch was the worst part.

  27. Paxton Says:

    I think I'm going to faint.

  28. Karen Lynn Says:

    Its easy its fun it can be done!

  29. cat Says:

    do I want to know what a rook is?


Leave a Reply

