another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

don’t look at me July 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:09 pm
Tags: , ,

It is 0 degrees this morning which is way below my favourite 28c degrees. However I have to race off and out into the cold to grocery shop and when that happens I always seem to have to deal with a fool of some kind. But I am not in the mood to be messed with today.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

19 Responses to “don’t look at me”

  1. Aubrey Says:

    As far as I'm concerned, PMS is my personal 007. It is my license to kill.

  2. Snowy Says:

    Funny, it doesn't bother me at all. Heh, heh, heh…

  3. cat Says:

    yes I often wonder, if I kill my husband can I use it as my defence.

  4. cat Says:

    It might bother you if you're surrounded by a bunch of women suffering from it though. And don't think we can't track you down.

  5. Snowy Says:

    Armed with your cold wet sponges, no doubt. You really know how to scare a man, don't you.

  6. cat Says:

    lol – I'm what nightmares are made of

  7. Waterbaby Says:

    if you're cold, put a shirt on. oh, unless that's not you.

  8. cat Says:

    lol – she's my alter ego. I've always wamted those tiny little breasts that don't require a bra

  9. Waterbaby Says:

    (raises hand) it has its conveniences, yes.

  10. Waterbaby Says:

    lol. you should be directing that to my mother's side; that's where them petite genes came from.

  11. Ninja Says:

    How can any man be scared of a raging mad cow with boobs hanging out… even if they are little booblets?? LOL! I sent this pic to some male friends and a few came back with: "You're asking for trouble sending these PMS type jokes to people." Wusses! See, that's why I'm a regular at the palais de pooch…

  12. cat Says:

    You laugh in the face of danger.
    Poor thing – living with all those women like you do, you've forgotten what its like to live in a house thats not ruled by hormones.

  13. LOL hope we never meet on one of those days!

  14. cat Says:

    oh you don't mean that – I'm the wo(man) with the plan.

  15. Candy Sparks Says:

    pms… lol happens the day before the flow and then cramps tend to happen two days after… so i'm the raging cow before and the cute kitty that is wanting a petting…lol… have fun its 105 degrees f in texas…

    candy

  16. cat Says:

    I had to look up what 105F was – thats hot!! I'd love one of those days right now, just one though.

  17. Miss Joy Says:

    Yeah, that was me last week. PMSy in 100F and humidity. Not a pleasant sight! LOL

  18. cat Says:

    nasty! Although I'm already cranky because I'm cold but I guess when we hit summer here I'll be cranky about that as well.


Leave a Reply

