another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Sugar and Spice and all things evil and nasty July 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:13 am
Tags: , , ,

Teenage girls. Aren't they sweet. I mean just look at those sweet little faces.

I just don't think we're taking full advantage of the natural resources teenage girls have to offer us. If we did, we'd never have to dig for coal again. If we could just find a way to harness all that attitude teenage girls produce, we could use it to produce enough energy to light the world. And there'd be a never ending supply of it.

Actually something funny – My eldest daughter – Kimba – has been so disgusting and bitchy lately that I wrote her this long email detailing exactly what I thought of her. Then I get up this morning and thought to myself she wasn't too pissed off about it and then I check my emails and there the bloody thing is – come back to me, unable to be sent it tells me for some bloody reason. Typical.

 

 

Little girls – I'm telling you, they're over rated.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

13 Responses to “Sugar and Spice and all things evil and nasty”

  1. Ninja Says:

    LOL! What else is there to say….. I'm outgunned and outnumbered at home, so you know my feelings about teen girls and attitudes.

  2. cat Says:

    well if you're anything like my husband, you see them as a strange alien species who have to be tiptoed around very carefully.

  3. Ninja Says:

    I think he and I could have lots of deep and meaningfuls at the pub!

  4. cat Says:

    lol – deep and meaningful – or maybe confused and perplexed

  5. Indiana Says:

    I still believe they are born with split personalities, one minute sweet and nice the other… well…. ive nothing nice to say about it.

  6. dealing with my teen aged niece lately has made me see very closely just how evil they truly are. Such manipulative little creatures. Were we ever like that? Nah….

  7. gcgal Says:

    I've heard they can be quite scary!

  8. cat Says:

    they can be tricky because they turn from scary to sweet very easily – or maybe its the other way around – sweet to scary.

  9. cat Says:

    well thats the thing – I'm sure I wasn't like that at all. lol – after all the dealings you have had with your niece its a wonder you haven't sent your husband back to the doctor to make sure those tubes are still sealed nice and tight.

  10. cat Says:

    thats the thing isn't it – when they're nice you think they're the greatest thing around. But when they turn you wonder how you managed to raise such an evil creature.

  11. maybe the cosmos didn't send it to give you a chance to reword it?

  12. gcgal Says:

    I don't know how parents survive these days, my friends have teenage daughters and they're wildcats at times!

  13. cat Says:

    ah, the cosmos. I need to have a word with it.


Leave a Reply

