another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

i’m on the drugs, i’m on the drugs, i’m on the drugs July 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 11:38 pm
Tags: , ,

I'm slightly wired. I'm on the pseudoephedrine. I think its easier to buy an ecstasy tablet here than it is to buy a cold tablet. You have to hand over your license to get a packet of codrals. I guess if something happens to this pack and I go and try to buy another pack tomorrow I'll have the swat team smashing down my front door looking for a cooker. So I started the day with a pseudo and a coffee. So I feel slightly wired, yet still unwell. And dehydrated. I wonder when they say on the pack to avoid alcohol do they really mean it. I'm supposed to be going out tonight.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

15 Responses to “i’m on the drugs, i’m on the drugs, i’m on the drugs”

  1. SweetMisery Says:

    I have never heard of it, but be careful. Hope you feel better.

  2. cat Says:

    It's in cold and flu tablets – helps dry up all that runny nose and eye stuff you get. People go around the chemists and bulk buy it then turn it into ecstacy tablets.

  3. Waterbaby Says:

    @SweetMisery – it's also used in the production of meth. enjoy the ride, cat, but stay off the roads!

  4. Emjay Says:

    Just don't mix them with Neurophen Plus too – very weird feeling!! 🙂

  5. SweetMisery Says:

    got it. jeez. my heart would explode. yikes.

  6. SweetMisery Says:

    got it. my heart couldn't take it.

  7. Ninja Says:

    Take 2 Codrals, wait an hour and then down a tall glass of Berocca. You'll be good as gold within 24 hours. Bloody oath it works!

  8. cat Says:

    are you sure thats safe!! I'll be able to run a marathon.

  9. cat Says:

    lol – yes it does say not to take it if you have heart problems. Can make it really race along.

  10. cat Says:

    lol – I wasn't planning to

  11. cat Says:

    so many rules – I must avoid driving heavy machinery apparently, oh well, there goes my plans.

  12. Waterbaby Says:

    If you can put off driving the loader for a couple days, that'd be good.

  13. SweetMisery Says:

    giggles. yes you must stay in one spot and not move.

  14. SweetMisery Says:

    Yeah this ole gal would run and drop. lol

  15. Ninja Says:

    Absolutely. That's a tried and road-tested Ninja remedy. Got me out of bed on many occasions and firing on all cylinders.


Leave a Reply

