another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

chanelling jon July 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:39 pm
Tags: , ,

I was brushing my teeth last night and when I glanced in the mirror I realised I looked like Jon Bon Jovi.

Its a funny day when you can wake up in the morning and think you look like Farrah Fawcett and go to bed thinking you look like Jon Bon Jovi.

It's the hair.

Flicks – they're coming back.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

15 Responses to “chanelling jon”

  1. Connie Says:

    LOL This posting reminds me of many Ally McBeal's episodes. Hehe. Btw, good morning, Jon! 🙂

  2. cat Says:

    lol – mornin' connie

  3. Snowy Says:

    Who's Jon Bon Jovi? Obviously must be a stunner…

  4. cat Says:

    well yes actually – but a man all the same. Maybe it was because I was wearing one of my husbands lumberjack type jackets to keep warm.

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    better JBJ than Gene Simmons …

  6. cat Says:

    lol – well yes, I guess. If I ever see gene simmons looking back at me from the mirror I'm going to have to seriously consider plastic surgery.

  7. Waterbaby Says:

    hate to say it but i'd donate to that surgery.

  8. gcgal Says:

    ROTFL…..omg…..no I can't even begin to imagine THAT!

  9. cat Says:

    it was disturbing.

  10. ChicagoProud Says:

    Hey…both are COOL!

  11. cat Says:

    lol – don't get me wrong, I think Jon is very cute, but I don't want to look like him. Hmm, pretty sure my husband wouldn't be too keen on that either.

  12. maybe it is just your eye sight failing!!!! He does have better hair than Farrah though!

  13. by the way – like the new profile pic!!!! SOOOOO You.

  14. Red Pen Says:

    LOL. Quite a day.

  15. cat Says:

    not my eyesight – because when I suggested it to my daughter she agreed. Maybe I'm just dreaming that he is actually in my bathroom. The profile picture is a cover of an old pulp novel – Reefer Madness.


Leave a Reply

