another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

what type of man reads playboy? June 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 1:28 am
Tags: ,

Well obviously the type who likes to bleach his own hair. There are some nasy yellow undertones there. So does she now I look.

 

I think this playboy was my grandfathers. 1969. They look absolutely innocent compared to todays version. These days you see more flesh in a Womans Day.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

7 Responses to “what type of man reads playboy?”

  1. Waterbaby Says:

    also these days the playboy man isn't as involved in the process of learning, i reckon. {stops mind before launching into bawdry one-liners.} brad pitt meets john mayer, that's who he resembles. with blindingly blond hair.

  2. cat Says:

    lol – I read that as evolved instead of involved
    Now every time I see Brad I'll picture him with a wig on.

  3. snoringKatZ Says:

    Wouldn't it be great to have a "Where Are They Now?" issue? I can only imagine… But I understand your confusion over the man who reads Playboy. That's the world famous Ted Koppel Helmet, Panama Sunrise color.

  4. Waterbaby Says:

    lol. with a comb that is totally moot.

  5. cat Says:

    lol – panama sunrise, I think we call that carribean gold here,
    As for where are they now – I'd say sun cancer caught up with that guy

  6. Candy Sparks Says:

    sexy… i want that playboy… just to read and mostly look at the pictures…

    candy

  7. cat Says:

    I'll put some more up for you one day – all the girls have tan lines and lovely natural breasts


Leave a Reply

