another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Vox Hunt: Say Cheese June 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 6:22 am
Tags: , , ,

Show us a smile.

My sibs. Love it.

 

 

And my mother and brother. Love it as well.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

14 Responses to “Vox Hunt: Say Cheese”

  1. Connie Says:

    Great smiles, great memories, great photos, Cat! You're so lucky that God gives you siblings :)Great new banner, too! I love it!

  2. Candy Sparks Says:

    such happy looking memories…

  3. Emjay Says:

    Such an atrocious haircut!! I have to wonder if that was "self styled" ……

  4. Raymond Says:

    There's just nothing that brings out the character of a person more than a smile. Oh, and the people at the library were looking at me strange because I was trying to figure out your new do. The Librarians were rather apprehensive when I picked up the monitor and turned it upside down in an attempt to read what it says. They get all funny like that…can't imagine why. 🙂

  5. cat Says:

    well you'd hope so. Mins looks quite nice so I guess Mum wasn't doing it.

  6. cat Says:

    They do look a happy little bunch of ratbags.
    I like your new little picture.

  7. cat Says:

    We're a pretty good family. We hardly see each other or talk to each other but when we do get together we all get along. They're all older than me so I didn't get to hang out much with them when we were kids.

  8. Waterbaby Says:

    what was that construction project in the background and did it get finished?

  9. Waterbaby Says:

    what was that construction project in the background and did it get finished?

  10. Red Pen Says:

    Good smiles to look back on.

  11. Raymond Says:

    Well, actually I was hoping you'd tell me…I put the monitor down when the Librarian's spectacles fell the length of the string she wears around her neck and shortly after the ball point pen sprang up to the little red retractable thingy she wears on her blouse. I managed to set it gently down even before her hair escaped the boundaries of her bun. This time, anyway. So, uh, no…didn't quite understand the Micheangelo code. 🙂

  12. cat Says:

    not sure about that – I was still a couple of years from being born. The house was very old – they did a lot of renovations.

  13. cat Says:

    sounds like you have one of those librarians from the dark ages!

  14. Raymond Says:

    So that's the reason she has a war club under her desk, to enlighten people!


Leave a Reply

