another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Vox Hunt: I’ve Got My Eye on You May 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 12:10 am
Tags: ,

Show us your gorgeous eyes.
Submitted by [Susan].

Not mine – but Lizzies. And don't think she doesn't know how to use them.

From the time she was a toddler, whenever we went anywhere, people would ooh and ahh over her eyes. Hasn't she got beautiful eyes they'd say. I knew they were creating a monster. She soon cottoned on to the fact that, hmmm, maybe I can use these babies to my advantage.

You just try and make her leave the house without eyeliner on. Actually thats where the nickname comes from. Lizzie, because she has Liz Taylor eyes.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

18 Responses to “Vox Hunt: I’ve Got My Eye on You”

  1. Connie Says:

    You're right. They are very gorgeous! Lizzie's your friend or sis?

  2. cat Says:

    my daughter – she's 16 – not sweet

  3. They are beautiful eyes. Can relate to the eye liner addiction too.

  4. Connie Says:

    But she has gorgeous eyes!

  5. cat Says:

    I can't – My eyes seem to be allergic to everything

  6. Very beautiful eyes, and I too can relate to the eye liner. Joan Jett is all I have to say about that.

  7. cat Says:

    lol – you rocker chick (I almost said old rock chick then)

  8. Candy Sparks Says:

    eyes are the keys to your soul…
    my boyfriend eyes tell me he loves me…
    mine says i wish i had a job but i love you too hunny…
    my friends says i'm depressed with my babygirl because my hubby is in iraq…
    my mom's says i'm worn out but well loved…
    i love your icon's pic!!! candy

  9. SweetMisery Says:

    sweet sixteen yikes. yeah those eyes can be good and bad. lol

  10. cat Says:

    stay in touch with your friend with the baby – hard being on your own with a little one.

  11. cat Says:

    probably bad for all those poor boys out there clueless to the ways of a 16 year old femme fatale

  12. Waterbaby Says:

    kiiiinda scared right now …

  13. cat Says:

    you should try living with it

  14. I am getting old. It's not fair!!!!!!

  15. Waterbaby Says:

    thanks but i'd rather you live it and i read your blog.

  16. cat Says:

    as long as you stay young in mind and heart

  17. So gorgeous! I do love her eyes!


Leave a Reply

