another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

a womans mind May 17, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:16 am
Tags: , , ,

Magnified as well.

This was sent to me when I bought a collage sheet of old images. And yep, thats pretty much all that goes on in my head.

Puppies and babies, hats and dresses, men vying for my hand in marriage, chocolate and love letters. Actually I don't want anything to do with that nasty looking  baby.

Now what was in that mans head I posted a while back. Hang on I'll find it. Oh yes thats right. Loose women and alcohol.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

14 Responses to “a womans mind”

  1. Connie Says:

    Very true. And I like that the picture of woman's mind is better than the man's, because it's colorful 😀

  2. You have a great collection of images. I love it! And I agree about the baby. Eww.

  3. Haha! Yes, I think of chocolate all the time. A man who does not understand women must have made this illustration. Haha!

  4. cat Says:

    Maybe it's the mans ideal woman

  5. cat Says:

    definitely looks like a constant cryer

  6. cat Says:

    typical of men, simple things, only think in black and white

  7. cat Says:

    you're not going to have one of those late life babies then are you??

  8. Wow, he does not ask for much does he. Just a slave. Haha! Stepford Wife

  9. Waterbaby Says:

    If that's what a diseased mind is, I want one of those …

  10. cat Says:

    lol – it looks a bit more interesting than the womans mind

  11. Down & Dirty Says:

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.it's always nice to have a laugh first thing in the morning.thanks!:)

  12. Waterbaby Says:

    and more than a little lively.

  13. cat Says:

    well I never know when or where it's morning around this place. It's morning here at the moment – 7.39 monday morning.


Leave a Reply

