another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Vox Hunt: Window Shopping April 30, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 11:18 pm
Tags: ,

Show us a mannequin.

Lizzie. Show me a 15 year old girl who doesn't like slapping on the makeup and striking a pose.

I'm sure I had her tied up for a good reason.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

10 Responses to “Vox Hunt: Window Shopping”

  1. all kids should be tied up until they are 25 anyway.

  2. Haha! My niece is 16, she is the SAME way!

  3. cat Says:

    the computer is all clogged up with pictures of teenage girls (and boys)

  4. cat Says:

    lol – in a small room

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    "Show me a 15 year old girl who doesn't like slapping on the makeup and striking a pose." {raises hand} This is one damn cool pic.

  6. cat Says:

    As soon as I wrote that, I just knew someone would say they could show me one. Lol – trust it to be you!
    I must say myself – it is pretty cool.

  7. Waterbaby Says:

    Glad I could fulfill your anticipation. And yes, it is.


Leave a Reply

