another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

The baby alice. And other good ideas. April 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 12:37 am
Tags: ,

I wonder how this idea worked out for the inventor. Can't imagine it staying sanitary or comfortable for long. 

 

I watched a movie once and they poured draino down a mans throat. Wonder if she's ever considered that idea.

 

This is what Waterbaby looks like after a week or so of sleepless nights.

 

Now this looks like something my neighbour fed me one christmas day. Except it had chicken in it. A masterpiece.

 

And as for this lovely platter. It's not really the first thing I'd consider if  I was thinking Lite. Actually Kimba is thinking of having a '70's birthday party and I said – you have got to have mashed potato rolled in devon. Because thats a real treat.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

4 Responses to “The baby alice. And other good ideas.”

  1. uncagedbird Says:

    LMAO. Have you seen the Institute of Official Cheer?

  2. cat Says:

    A friend who is a big fan of that site pointed me to it a while back. I hadn't had a look for ages though – it's a great collection.

  3. Emjay Says:

    Have you really had mashed potato in devon??? (I don't think people here will know what devon is… I think bologna is the closest).Isn't Ponds a "vanishing" cream?

  4. cat Says:

    They had it at a 21'st I went to. And it wasn't in the 70's either. A friend of Daz. very hard to eat. Needs a lot of fluid to get it down.


Leave a Reply

