another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Brilliant Ideas required. NOW. (please) April 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:17 am
Tags: , , ,

So when I was making magnets I had the the idea of a slogan such as

when it's time for your fridge to get funked or

when it's time to funk up your fridge

(well I found it amusing.)

But now it appears it's tiles everyone wants – so what can you do with a wall? Whack it up? I have no idea. Any ideas out there please?

Is there a way to incorporate fridges and walls in one sentence. Should I go for furnishings or facade instead. Should I forget the whole funking idea? Should I go for a Cat theme?

Ideas please people.

One line – witty, clever, catchy

I'll go have a hot choccy and no doubt stay awake all night trying to come up with something. So if someone could come up with a brilliant idea within the next two hours that'll let me get to sleep.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

13 Responses to “Brilliant Ideas required. NOW. (please)”

  1. Worker Says:

    How about..funk up your walls or your fridge, tiles and magnets thats our biz?OrMagnet and Tiles for the individuals who want more funk in their lives.just thoughts good luck I hope you get some sleep 🙂

  2. cat Says:

    so you think the rhyme is the way to go. hmm, more to think about

  3. Worker Says:

    I don't know to be honest..your work is great and it really does speak for itself so maybe just…give your funk title and some images of your work..tiles and magnets..they are both funky anyway…

  4. Lizzie Says:

    Cool and Funky (or maybe Funked Up)
    MotherFUNKY

    erm… I don't know :oS

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    What you're aiming for, your concept, isn't entirely clear to me. Are you looking for a marketing slogan for magnets for a fridge or?

  6. snoringKatZ Says:

    That's funked up.

  7. cat Says:

    Iol – I motherfunked it

  8. cat Says:

    I sell the magnets and the wall tiles and I'm just after something to put on a card or magnet of mine to send out with the orders with my email/phone number

  9. snoringKatZ Says:

    I funked it up (?)

  10. cat Says:

    all this funking is doing my head in
    lol – thats not an idea for a slogan

  11. Ninja Says:

    stop all this funking around.

  12. cat Says:

    lol – is that a slogan suggestion or a suggestion for me

  13. Ninja Says:

    Aye carumba Cat! I think I'm going to just funk off now.


Leave a Reply

