another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Pal Joey and Pete April 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 11:19 pm
Tags: ,

My father gave me his vinyl as well. Most of them I should throw away. Because I'm not going to listen to them and I'm trying to get rid of clutter. There are a few I'll keep though. Some I've turned into bowls.

This one I'll keep because I feel like I should. Someone out there may want it one day.

And this one because I just love the cover. Dude.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

11 Responses to “Pal Joey and Pete”

  1. snoringKatZ Says:

    If you're taking names, please put mine on the list for Sellers! Please? Please??????

  2. cat Says:

    ok – hmm, maybe I should start an auction

  3. Emjay Says:

    That Pal Joey one is wonderful! Maybe I should put my name down on that list – I seem to have missed out on a few things! 😉

  4. Candy Sparks Says:

    i love both of the covers…

    candy

  5. cat Says:

    thats what happens when you don't stay close to the goods.

  6. snoringKatZ Says:

    Perhaps these will ensure my place in line? *wink wink*:) Just kidding!

  7. cat Says:

    I see – resorting to bribes already. You can't tempt me though with that incestuous looking family sitting on their front porch.

  8. snoringKatZ Says:

    Happy birthday, Uncle Dad!

  9. Waterbaby Says:

    both worth keeping, by my my strict clutterfree standards.

  10. cat Says:

    I trying out the – if you don't love it, or use it, get rid of it.


Leave a Reply

