another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Thanks dear April 9, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 9:11 am
Tags: ,

Daz came home from work today and said –

You look different today. You look really thin and young and trendy.

And I said –

You just better shut up right now.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

9 Responses to “Thanks dear”

  1. Ninja Says:

    My doghouse is big enough for two, just let Daz know. I use it all the time.

  2. Emjay Says:

    LOL!!! As if you looked what yesterday?

  3. cat Says:

    and I even have a pink plastic barbie clip in my hair (don't ask)

  4. cat Says:

    and to think we have a wedding anniversary coming up next week!

  5. I think someone was looking for romance during the day!!!!!

  6. M-----l Says:

    Isn't that just another way of saying you looked overweight, old, and out-of-style yesterday?!
    That's why I try to never comment about a woman's looks. Even if you're trying to be complimentary, it always ends up coming out wrong.

  7. Candy Sparks Says:

    thin in a good way or as your bones are showing? i think you are beautiful!

    candy

  8. cat Says:

    Thin in the same way as I did yesterday I'd say! Definitely no bones.

  9. cat Says:

    I guess yesterday I must have had a shocker. You poor old men can never win no matter what you say.


Leave a Reply

