another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Signed suffocated delivered April 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 11:44 pm
Tags: , ,

It's my wedding anniversary soon and for some reason this popped into my head. Just kidding. It's a line from a song and I've always liked the sound of it. Then I saw this bride and she seemed right for the job.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

11 Responses to “Signed suffocated delivered”

  1. Candy Sparks Says:

    i love it… a happy aniversary in advance!

    candy

  2. cat Says:

    we normally remember the day after

  3. It is my wedding anniversary soon too (my 10th!) and feel like wringing my husband's neck at the moment. I suggested getting a babysitter and going out somewhere and he replied very unenthusiastically "Yeah, I suppose". Don't remember committing to giving up my entire social life when I said "I do".
    Hope yours is more exciting!

  4. I love this – spot on, honey!

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    nice. well, except for the suffocation.

  6. cat Says:

    we usually forget and I can never remember if it's on the 20th or 22nd – and I've lost the certificate. 19 Years this year – unbelievable.

  7. cat Says:

    lol well maybe you don't spend too long with a man.

  8. Emjay Says:

    It is J&M's anniversary today – is this a dedication? 🙂

  9. Waterbaby Says:

    man, woman, situation, suffocation is just downright unpleasant!

  10. cat Says:

    hadn't realised that but now you mention it it's a perfect example.


Leave a Reply

