another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

QotD: Sick Day March 31, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 8:51 pm
Tags: ,

What's your favorite thing about being sick?

Is that a trick question?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

14 Responses to “QotD: Sick Day”

  1. Red Pen Says:

    Yeah. As if there's really anything good about it. LOL.

  2. cat Says:

    especailly a favourite part!

  3. snoringKatZ Says:

    I was confuzzled as well. It's not like anything changes if I'm sick except I still have to everything and feel lousy too. Are we missing something?

  4. smokeybabe Says:

    [c’est top]

  5. cat Says:

    hey baby – was just thinking about you the other day. Thinking it was about time you popped up! I've been making some money making coasters and wall tiles. Not a fortune – but it covers the costs. Keep on smokin'

  6. cat Says:

    Maybe I should be appreciating my migraines more.

  7. snoringKatZ Says:

    I recently found out that there is Father-in-Law Day and Mother-in-Law Day. Perhaps there is Migraine Appreciation Day? Or maybe that would be concurrent with the above?

  8. cat Says:

    No way – mother in law day. I wonder is that widely celebrated. Maybe you get to throw pies at them or play that game where you throw things at them and if you hit them they get dunked in water.

  9. smokeybabe Says:

    cat you inspired me to blog a few thoughts seeing as I had a vox account from when you moved here. Maybe I'll remember to come back sooner rather than later. I came up with a sick day thought … does it count to have burning soles? The naturopath told me to take Thiamin B1 so I'm trying that. I also have a stigmata that's appeared on my lower back this easter … and it did that last easter too! I told my love he might be married to god!

  10. cat Says:

    wow – a stigmata, thats impressive. Hope your love is treating you with due respect.

  11. Waterbaby Says:

    Is that a trick question? {lifts letters up, peers under}. Nope.

  12. snoringKatZ Says:

    MIL's Day is 26-Oct… suspiciously close to Halloween, isn't it? I do not know when it started but I'm sure Hallmark had a very good reason for creating it. Maybe to boost dunk tank sales? I believe sharks come with the deluxe package.

  13. cat Says:

    just a stupid one then

  14. Waterbaby Says:

    neither for the first time nor the last.


Leave a Reply

