another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

you trying to tell me something? February 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 11:33 pm
Tags: , ,

Well I think Lizzie is trying to tell me something. For my birthday she gave me this – although mine is the australian version so it doesn't look like this. But I made a nice spicy dhal soup last night.

And she gave me this – sigh, my thighs are hurting just thinking about doing it.

And Kimba gave me this – and I made that salad on the cover on thursday and it didn't quite look like that but it tasted good.

So those few kilos will be gone in no time.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

9 Responses to “you trying to tell me something?”

  1. 8gurl Says:

    That's crazy! Also I LOVE your new tagline!

  2. cat Says:

    yes, it's all about the hokey pokey for me from now on.

  3. NOOS Says:

    haha… so you wana lose weight? I like the salad book. Salad is a good choice when we need to lose weight. If i were there i would give you something like this http://www.yogalifestyle.com/yogacds.htmHappy Blate Birthday 🙂

  4. Candy Sparks Says:

    i can give you my trainer… he will really make your thighs sore and i'm not talking nasty to you i'm talking… ouch… i hate him so much i can't walk sore…

    candy

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    you've been telling folks you wanna drop a few? just a guess.

  6. cat Says:

    well the people on the covers sure look healthy. And stretchy.

  7. cat Says:

    I've been following Jillians workourt from a book and thats bad enough. She's not even in the room with me and I can't walk the next day. And when I need to sit on the toilet I have to do this hover over the seat then drop down technique.

  8. cat Says:

    The show is on here at the moment – The Biggest Loser and I watch it. It always makes me feel as if I should be doing more in the health and diet area.

  9. Candy Sparks Says:

    wow… impressive… yeah its even hard to sit in my car to drive mind you have a stick shift… so i'm using both legs… oh the pain…

    candy


Leave a Reply

