another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Sometimes February 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 12:01 am
Tags: ,

I'm probably old enough now that I can annoy everyone with great words of wisdom and share with them all the things I have learnt so far in my life. And I think this is probably one of the most important things you need to know:-

 

And no that wasn't me last night after birthday celebrations. She was on an old french movie poster.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

8 Responses to “Sometimes”

  1. wyldreams Says:

    lol been there done that…and Happy Birthday!

  2. Emjay Says:

    Very true! Are you drunk? Not drunk enough! Nice colours.

  3. cat Says:

    well I don't usually crawl around with a meat cleaver when I've had too much too drink. The red is too vivid for my screen.

  4. Candy Sparks Says:

    thats why there is drugs… oh yeah… coming from the not so druggie…

    candy

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    Sure she was. How many times have I made the same claim.

  6. Poor girl, clearly she's lost a contact.

  7. cat Says:

    lol – think she's past seeing anyway

  8. Waterbaby Says:

    Unfortunately not even close. We drink from 4-oz. sample cups, not pints.


Leave a Reply

