another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Mad Mickey January 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 9:03 pm
Tags: ,

I used to dread getting chain mail letters when I was a kid. The prospect of all those years of bad luck looming over me. Anyway I lived in a very small town and the chances of finding five people who hadn't already received one was slim. And those ones that say if you send a letter to the last person on the list and times it by 10 then divide by 6 (or whatever) and in 30 days you can expect  hundreds of letters from all over the world. Well they never turned up did they.

But this one that turned up yesterday takes the cake. Man, that mickey mouse is one bad motherfucker.

THIS EMAIL HAS BEEN CURSED ONCE OPENED YOU MUST SEND IT.
You are now cursed. You must send this on or you will be killed. Tonight at
12:00am, by Mickey Mouse. This is no joke. So don't think you can quickly
get out of it and delete it now because Mickey Mouse will come to you if you
do not send this on. He will slit your throat and your wrists and pull your
eyeballs out with a fork. And then hang your dead corpse in your bedroom
cupboard or put you under your bed. What's your parents going to do when
they find you dead? Won't be funny then, will it? Don't think this is a fake
and it's all put on to scare you because your wrong, so very wrong. Want to
hear of some of the sad, sad people who lost their lives or have been
seriously hurt by this email?

Thomas Crowley: He sent this to 5 people. Big mistake. The night Thomas was
lying in his bed watching T.V. The clock shows '12:01am'. The T.V
misteriously flickered off and Thomas's bedroom lamp flashed on and off
several times. It went pitch black, Thomas looked to the left of him and
there he was, Mickey Mouse standing in white rags. Blood everywhere with a
knife in his hand then disappeared. The biggest fright of Thomas's life.

Warning… NEVER look in a mirror and repeat -'Mickey Mouse.Mickey Mouse.'
Mickey Mouse… I KILLED YOUR SON' Is it the end for you tonight! YOU ARE
NOW CURSED We strongly advise you to send this email on. It is seriously NO
JOKE. We don't want to see another life wasted. ITS YOUR CHOICE.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

15 Responses to “Mad Mickey”

  1. Wow, that is especially graphic. I was told as a child that chain letters were filled with demons, my mother told me this. Haha!

  2. Waterbaby Says:

    if this is someone's idea of a joke, it's sick. wish my eyes had never seen this {casts witchy white light your way and onto my laptop screen}

  3. june Says:

    Mickey… Mouse?
    I've always rolled my eyes at chain letters and taken great delight in sending them back to the sender with statements like "I'm an atheist and this superstitious crap doesn't scare me. Piss off." Yeah, I'm kind of a bitch. I totally admit that.
    What's weird about this one is there are only a few mild spelling and grammatical errors; way fewer than, say, an average email from my mother. I'd expect something this bizarre to be riddled with them.

  4. Worker Says:

    Glad I like Tweety then 🙂

  5. Patricia Says:

    Wow….who knew Mickey was so evil??? *wide eyes*

  6. cat Says:

    I think it's his doppelganger – I've always liked that word. Doppelganger.

  7. cat Says:

    oh he's a nasty litle bit of business as well worker. Poor old sylvester

  8. cat Says:

    lol – yes and it came from a 10 year old girl. What is it with old people and emails. My father sends me the same email twice then rings to tell me he has sent the email and then tells me what it's about.

  9. cat Says:

    Too late – you've read it now. When you go to sleep tonight make sure you keep one eye open.
    This is currently doing the rounds of 10 year old girls – I just happen to be on the mailing list of one of them. Sigh – being 10 just ain't what it used to be.

  10. cat Says:

    lol – your mother was a freaky chick. I remember my daughter was sent one once and was beside herself when I made her throw it in the bin. She was convinced bad luck would come her way. I wonder how the hell they started anyway. Who came up with the idea.

  11. had to be those strange victorian folks, they were quite superstitious. But it would be interesting to know

  12. Worker Says:

    Damn..and there I was thinking he was sooo cute..hmmI hope sylvester gets his dinner then :)What about goofy ?? Don't tell me he is involved as well

  13. cat Says:

    lol – I'll be having weird nightmares soon – goofy, nah – he'd be too "goofy" to come up with any ideas like that. Although, he could be the one that just goes along with it all and does whatever mickey tells him to,

  14. Worker Says:

    Oh..what to do its a conspiracy I tell you, organised cartoon characters …who needs a mob 🙂


Leave a Reply

