another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

domestically disabled January 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:49 am
Tags: ,
 

14 Responses to “domestically disabled”

  1. Irma Says:

    That sounds just like me 🙂

  2. Emjay Says:

    Have you got that hanging out on your back fence? What will the neighbours think? I love this one!

  3. I need this hanging in my house! I love it!

  4. Waterbaby Says:

    love this! the colors are too cool!

  5. cat Says:

    the photos are never really as vivid as the actual tile. Every time I make something I say 'this time I'm going to use subdued colours' but the colour monster within me always takes over and makes it bright

  6. cat Says:

    I thnk there should be a club.

  7. cat Says:

    I was really happy with this one. It's like the anti domestic goddess – yes the anti domestic goddess club

  8. cat Says:

    I just had it hanging on the fence to take the photo. Don't think they're outdoor. Although if I made sure the edges were totally sealed it maught be ok. As soon as moisture got under I think it'd bubble. Might test. Daz wants to tile a whole wall with some.

  9. stevie Says:

    Me too! Are you selling it? My favorite coffee mug says "Don't assume I cook." LOVE IT!

  10. cat Says:

    thanks – I'm going to try and sell some but only within australia as postage oversea is ridiculous. I sent one to my sister in DC for christmas and the postage was $16.

  11. stevie Says:

    Yowza – $16 is a lot. Sigh… Well, I hope there are many happy undomesticated divas over there.

  12. Waterbaby Says:

    works well this go-round.

  13. Red Pen Says:

    This is me! Totally.

  14. cat Says:

    seems to be a lot of us out there


Leave a Reply

