another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

The sisterhood of the travelling camera club January 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 12:22 am
Tags: , ,

I was going to start by saying that the camera club have been very busy. But we haven't actually. DJ Rox had to spend some of the holidays with her Nan and didn't send her photos before she went and I hear that Uptown Georgie has been grounded from the computer for three days. Girls, girls, girls.

The theme this time was Dogs. We all agree that it was a difficult subject. As soon as a dog sees you pointing towards him/her with something interesting in your hand they get up and walk towards you. Either that or they're running around like idiots.

So here with have Teddy from DJ Rox (11).

Next we have Bobby from Uptown G (10). Bobby looks to be recovering well from a drastic haircut he had before christmas.

And my offering is also of Teddy. Don't let the cute face fool you. He's a real little bastard. But at least he's not my bastard.

Ted

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

8 Responses to “The sisterhood of the travelling camera club”

  1. SweetMisery Says:

    Sorry missed an opportunity to show off Annie. lol…..These are great.

  2. Emjay Says:

    He has an "evil" eye in your photo. The other two are really cute.

  3. cat Says:

    lol – you'll have to join the camera club

  4. Kelly Says:

    I'm a pussy girl. Dogs, so so. Cute in photos but too much like having a child and I have 4. I'm an avid photographer though I bust my fancy camera back n July when I was extremely pissed. It's only just been sent off to fixers so I have been make doing with my mini digi cam since them. It's a good one though, it'll do.Can't wait to have my big toy back though!

  5. cat Says:

    I've gone right off dogs. Used to like them a lot more. I can't stand dogs that try and lick your toes. Hate that. And they're dirty, smelly things. I like the attitude cats have.

  6. Waterbaby Says:

    awww. i'm a sucker for dogs. big pettings to all the pooches.

  7. cat Says:

    I used to be. I've never not had a dog. But the one I have at the moment has been so annoying she's put me right off them.

  8. Waterbaby Says:

    don't let one "bad apple" spoil the bunch.


Leave a Reply

