another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

the girl who cried wolf January 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 2:47 am
Tags: ,

Another line I heard or read somewhere -  I've finally found a hook solution for the back of the tiles.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

5 Responses to “the girl who cried wolf”

  1. Waterbaby Says:

    oh, the suspense! what is it?

  2. cat Says:

    nothing too exciting. Just small picture hanging hooks. They have a little trainagle loop for hanging attached to a base with a hole that you're meant to put a nail through but I thought I'd see if it stayed on with a dab of tarzans grip instead. And it did. Neat and cheap.

  3. Waterbaby Says:

    I know the hook. Gee, after all that discussion, I expected one medium shot and two closeups of the winning hook. Glad it worked and was so cheap too.

  4. OOOH! That is Very cool! LOVE the quote!

  5. cat Says:

    this was my tester – for hooks and varnish. I'm trying to remember lines I hear or read.


Leave a Reply

