another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

Who’s your momma January 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 2:17 am
Tags: ,

Lizzie decided at 6pm on christmas day that it would be a good time for us to have some photos taken together. When I went to look at them the next day I found most of them in the recycle bin. Apparently she didn't look good and I looked drunk. C'mon lizzie, it had been a very long day. And I love the photos, even if my hands do look unnaturally long.

frames are from catscrap.com

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

13 Responses to “Who’s your momma”

  1. Waterbaby Says:

    your hands do look long. what are they, about a quarter mile? ;D nice pics regardless of not looking good or drunkenness.

  2. I love the pictures! You both look great!

  3. cat Says:

    lol – I'm some sort of praying mantis woman

  4. cat Says:

    and you were right about pink and yellow together because although I've messed with the colours here my dress is a lovely mix of pink and yellow

  5. Waterbaby Says:

    hahaha. do you also bite the heads off males?

  6. I LOVE pink and yellow:)

  7. Patricia Says:

    OMG….these are great! You look more like sisters than mother and daughter. 🙂

  8. Paxton Says:

    Yes, Cat, which one is you?

  9. cat Says:

    oh you – my new best friend

  10. cat Says:

    I sure feel like it sometimes – it'd be a handy skill to have

  11. Paxton Says:

    I see, Patricia gets a "new best friend" response, and I get a "smarty pants" response. Lovely. At any rate, you do look way to young to have an almost-grown daughter. Must be that fresh Australian air.

  12. cat Says:

    hey – I have a fully gown one as well – she's almost 20. I think it's the alcohol, it preserves you.

  13. Patricia Says:

    Funny that's what I say!! Still looks like you had her when you were 12. 🙂


Leave a Reply

