another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

go health January 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 12:53 am

I was flicking through a vogue mag looking for things I might want to use in a collage type thing and I found this picture of some really healthy looking girls. I'd be really interested to know what they eat. I mean they look so brittle.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

14 Responses to “go health”

  1. snoringKatZ Says:

    "Eat something, I'm begging you! You look like a swizzle stick." Cameron In & Out, 1997

  2. cat Says:

    I haven't seen it – but those three girls do remind me of something out of Buffy.

  3. Patricia Says:

    They must be on the ice chips diet….geesh. They look so plastic. Then again, maybe I'm just jealous. 🙂

  4. Waterbaby Says:

    gawd i hope there was some airbrushin' there!

  5. cat Says:

    no way you could be jealous of them unless you have a desire to look like a cadaver – I've seen your photos anyway, you're much more gorgeous than them.

  6. cat Says:

    probably on him I'd say

  7. Waterbaby Says:

    why him? he looks more or less normal.

  8. Paxton Says:

    These types of ads are frequently photoshopped. I'm not sure why they'd pose the young man with girls so tall they make him look like a Munchkin, anyway.

  9. cat Says:

    because he looks to me the type who'd demand a bit of brushing up

  10. cat Says:

    he's the designer of the dresses they're wearing. I think it said in the article he was tiny.

  11. Waterbaby Says:

    multiplied by two from the ladies.

  12. cat Says:

    they probably just inhale the aromas


Leave a Reply

