another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

the three amigos November 7, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 5:07 am
Tags: , , ,

I found this photo in the slidebox a while ago and no matter how many times I look at it, it never fails to give me a laugh. These are girls who obviously take their recorder playing very seriously. The one on the far right is related to me. And that scares me a little, as do her grey socks. They were sitting on a rock (picnic at hanging rock style) but I found this old movie poster I thought suited them. The photo behind them with the saloon was also one of papa's photos and I think it must be a movie set type place. The one standing almost looks too cheery for the group.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

2 Responses to “the three amigos”

  1. This looks so cute! I adore the girls with the high collars and pedal pusher pants. It looks great all put together like that too.

  2. cat Says:

    lol – you have a very strange concept of cute!!


Leave a Reply

