another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

dalai dolly October 19, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 11:15 pm

The dalai lama always looks like a guy with a sense of homour. So I hope he's seen this so he could have a chuckle. Must say he's looking very trim in his undies. Those paper dolls were one of my favourite toys as a kid.

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

3 Responses to “dalai dolly”

  1. Wha wHa what have you done to my Dalai Lama :-(Luckily I have a sense of humour. If any religious figure has a sense of humour it would be him. I wouldn't suggest you do the same thing to the Pope – those Catholics they get a bit serious you know :)I am just joking people, just joking……………. You could excommunicate me, but I think that has already been done ;)I must admit I have really tested their sense of humour today. Hmmmm some of them will be just about to wake up :)Time for me to head to bed – quickly.

  2. cat Says:

    I didn't do it! It's actually a book you can buy – I may get it for you for xmas.

  3. Sounds good. I hope they have the Pope.


Leave a Reply

