another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

do you see what I see October 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 1:48 am
Tags: , ,

We have a pair of pigeons in our yard who are prolific breeders and I can see why they call pigeons – parasites of the sky. Anyway they have this nest that hangs precariously on the edge of a vine

 

And I wasn't sure if there were any babies in there – but I stood on a ladder and snapped some photos and when I put them on the computer there they were. You can see the eye on the left and theres another one in there as well.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

One Response to “do you see what I see”


Leave a Reply

