another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

the devil made me do it October 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 8:22 am
Tags:

what can I say – you may have seen chezza here

http://chezzag.vox.com/library/post/chezz-on-the-attack-just-some-photos-having-fun-with-my-anti-sunlight-clothing.html

And all I can say chezza is that you left yourself WIDE OPEN. Ahh, I'm cracking myself up.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

9 Responses to “the devil made me do it”

  1. Ninja Says:

    LOL!!! Very well done indeed ;-)))

  2. Ummmm Errrrr totally speechless, not sure what to say that can be said without a string of many 4 letter words.Oh F%$#I am so glad you moved over to VOX.But couldn't you have smoothed over the tummy roll – green is not very slimming. Damn, Damn, Damn.I really am speechless, I think I need to digest this for a while. But I must say you have brightened my day – thank you :)Fantastic job by the way.

  3. Yes a copy would be great.

  4. cat Says:

    ah yes – thanks guys – I was quite impressed myself and chezza I thought you were looking very trim

  5. ninjas of the chez clan unite. brilliant cat.

  6. cat Says:

    thnaks – she is my muse

  7. Worker Says:

    LOLGreen Turtle Chezza…yeah


Leave a Reply

