another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

homage to breasts September 17, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 10:25 pm
Tags: , , , ,

My breasts. Well, what can I say, they've been good to me. They've looked good in a bikini, they've helped me past bouncers at nighclubs and they've been very handy after having each of my babies. If you team them with a friendly smile, they're almost weapons of mass destruction. But they seem to be on a slippery slope to a new position. You can tell this is happening when you lie on your back and instead of staying up top, they try and slide away to hide in your armpits.

 

The background here is a matisse painting and the girl is from a book I have of pulp fiction covers. I love pulp fiction vovers.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

15 Responses to “homage to breasts”

  1. Snowy Says:

    Yes, it is a worry, particularly at my age, Cat. ;o)

  2. cat Says:

    oh no – man boobs – I think you can get a bra for that now!!

  3. Worker Says:

    A women of my own heart…breasts Hmmmm:)

  4. cat Says:

    yep – they're wonderful things

  5. Ninja Says:

    Are we heading towards a topic about mankinis now?? Please say "no".

  6. cat Says:

    only if you're offering to model one

  7. Worker Says:

    That is so funny Snowy…so what size?

  8. Worker Says:

    LOLI knew I would get you there 🙂

  9. Snowy Says:

    Actually, it's M cup…

  10. Worker Says:

    Oh Snowy now I know your having me on;)

  11. Ninja Says:

    Those things are nasty! Kind of like a reverse wedgie with your boys bunched into a Suzuki Mighty Boy.

  12. cat Says:

    lol -You sound as if you've bought the Borat dvd where you get the free lime green one

  13. paul's space Says:

    I like your artwork, very funny. I can't help but laugh when you have her breasts completly exposed, she is sitting in a chair with a short skirt on , legs wide open but the nether region is completly covered.
    From what I hear now augmentation surgery is becoming safer now, for the woman who wants to have 18 year old breasts again after child birth, a lot of women are doing it now. Why not feel better about yourself?

  14. cat Says:

    No knife for me. The thought of actually having your nipples cut off and laying in a bowl beside you is a bit much for me.


Leave a Reply

