another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

I am a blog whore September 9, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — panthergirl @ 3:21 am

It's official I think. I'm a blog whore. I just go from one site to the next. I had to sign in here to leave messages so I thought what the hell, might as well write something while I'm here. When I die and they do an autopsy on me, they'll slice me open and all they will find in there will be usernames and passwords. So hi ninja, bat, aries, chezza, worker and all of vox land. Oops, I think I just joined a group accidentally. I was clicking around Ninja's site. It was Parents with daughters - so I guess thats ok as I have two of them and they can be right little bitches sometimes.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

 

13 Responses to “I am a blog whore”

  1. Worker Says:

    Nice to see you again Catdog or is it just Cat now?

  2. cat Says:

    Well, I was just saying to rachel that you could call me Sybill. I'm having an identity crisis. Catdog, Cat, panthergirl, who knows. Cat will do.

  3. Ninja Says:

    Question: is there a masculine version of "Blog Whore"?

  4. Worker Says:

    In that case hi Cat Sybill, Catdog panthergirl LOLI know that was cheekyI still have the magnets they are great so thanks

  5. cat Says:

    well ninja I'm not sure – hmm maybe a Blog Dog – will have to think about that.
    and worker the thing about your magnets is that they were one of the first sets I made so now I'm much better and if I saw yours I'd cringe in horror. I've made a few different types now and sold some to a few shops.

  6. Worker Says:

    It doesn't surprise me that you are selling them they are great

  7. smokeybabe Says:

    Hi Cat, good to hear from you as you wander around blogging. I don't get time to blog much. Dragged out some old writing to publish on Triond and got paid a massive 78c for the month. Have you tried that?I too have 2 daughters, long left school. I think they made their own lunches most of the time as I was always too busy painting a picture or weaving a rug or something. They turned out great cooks!

  8. cat Says:

    hi again baby – haven't heard of triond but if it's going to earn me 78c a month I guess I should investigate further!

  9. God Damn It!They will let anyone into this place.Anyway it won't be for long and you will be selling yourself some where else :)I wonder if there is a group for "Parents with Teenage Sons?" I need one of those groups I think.I shall see you around.The Aussie Pot-Bellied Pig 🙂

  10. cat Says:

    well just click around other peoples pages and you can probably join all sorts of groups by accident. Is aries here somewhere – I couldn't find here.

  11. TheBat45 Says:

    It's definitely interesting wandering around in your blogs! Sort of like being stoned and reading a Women's Weekly.

    Bat45

  12. cat Says:

    LOL bat – you'd have to be stoned to read a womens weekly wouldn't you??

  13. Ninja Says:

    Sure she is. There's a group of us BN refugees lurking around here.


Leave a Reply

