another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

but would denise austin eat it? August 21, 2007

I pondered this question on saturday while I sat with my twisties and vodka. And of course the answer was , well probably not. I’ve been doing some denise austin exercise dvd’s and I really like her manner. I tried billy blanks as well but with him I always felt I might put my back out throwing my legs around like they do. He’s more kind of mmmm.. intense. So I’m doing the denise tapes but then I figure I should look into the eating habits as well. So I’m going to make this into a magnet and slap it on the fridge and ask myself that question whenever I feel the urge for a sugary, salty, vodkay type thing.

denise-austin1.jpg

scrapgirls circle template, mouth from sxc and caramel tart from the local bakery

 

Leave a Reply

