another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

my parents on the other hand August 12, 2007

are quite strange people. It’s like they had children then didn’t quite know what to do with them – well, I know how that feels. I do sometimes find myself looking at my kids and thinking that I must really be a grown up now. And thats a bit disappointing.

The lovely blue flowers here were drawn by daughter jessie. I now have her locked in her bedroom drawing things for me to use.

parents.jpg

 

2 Responses to “my parents on the other hand”

  1. californiablogging Says:

    You are so funny! ” I have her locked in her room..” I’d do the same!

  2. panthergirl Says:

    but I do give her bread and water and the ankle chain is very loose!


Leave a Reply

