another aimless blog

yes, another blog to add to the millions out there already – but why not.

siblings August 11, 2007

I read once that if you take a group of people (lets say 5) and make them all live in the same house for many years (lets call them a family), that when they all finally leave home, they decide to write books about their childhoods, that someone reading all these books would think these 5 people had all lived in different houses. I often think this would be very true for my family. I only see my siblings (and my parents) a couple of times a year and it’s not because we don’t like each other. When we get together it’s a great day. I like them just fine.

siblings2.jpg

catscrap.com doodles and sorry whoever drew the frame I didn’t write your name down.

 

Leave a Reply

